Jorja Smith Debuts New Track With Stormzy
Jorja Smith just released a single with Stormzy, titled “Let Me Down.” The song is produced by Ed Thomas and Paul Epworth and follows singles like “Beautiful Little Fools” and “Teenage Fantasy”. Smith also recently released to acoustic covers on Spotify, one of her own “Teenage Fantasy,” and another... Read more
Eminem Grabs 2 Chainz For “Chloraseptic” Remix
2 Chainz sent the internet into a frenzy back in July when he teased a picture of him with Eminem on Instagram, captioned “Sooo this jus happened”. Everyone assumed this meant that the rapper would appear on Eminem’s upcoming album, but when Revival’s tracklist came out 2 Chainz was... Read more
New EP From Mila J – “January 2018”
Mila J releases new EP, January 2018. Mila J had a busy 2017, dropping a mixtape, album, and an EP. Now she’s showing no signs of stopping with another brand new EP to start off the year. The songstress just released her new January 2018, a six-track EP. Stream... Read more
Stream N.E.R.D.’s ‘No One Ever Really Dies’
N.E.R.D.’s No One Ever Really Dies is out now. This is N.E.R.D.’s first album in seven years. No One Ever Really Dies finds most of its production in Pharrell and Chad Hugo. Kuk Harrell, Mike Larson, and Rhea Dummett also assist in production. The album finds a feature from... Read more
Stream Eminem’s ‘Revival’
Eminem’s ninth studio album, Revival, is out now. Revival is led by two singles, “Walk On Water”, featuring Beyoncé, and “Untouchable”. The 19 track product features appearances from Alicia Keys, Ed Sheeran, Kehlani, and more. Production on Revival is mainly handled by Rick Rubin, Dr. Dre., Alex Da Kid,... Read more
Jeezy Teams Up With Kendrick Lamar and J. Cole On ‘American Dream’
The hype for a Kendrick Lamar and J. Cole collab has been up for the longest time, and Jeezy just helped us get it. Ahead of his upcoming album Pressure, Jeezy just released his song “American Dream,” featuring Kendrick Lamar and J. Cole. “American Dream” is the third single... Read more
G-Eazy Remixes ‘No Limit’ With A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Juicy J, Belly
G-Eazy just released a remix to his song “No Limit,” which originally featured A$AP Rocky and Cardi B. The “No Limit” remix finds French Montana, Juicy J, and Belly in the place of Cardi B. Boi-1da and Allen Ritter produced the track. A music video for the video also... Read more
Stream ‘Quality Control Presents: Control The Streets Volume 1’
The Quality Control compilation album is now out. The album features many Quality Control artists, including Quavo, Takeoff, Offset, Lil Yachty, Lil Baby, and more. The thirty track album also features many guests from outside the label. Cardi B, Nicki Minaj, Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, Kodak Black, and... Read more
Russ Releases New Single – ‘Lean On You’
Russ releases his newest single, “Lean On You,” produced by himself. “Lean On You” is Russ’s first self-produced release since his album, There’s Really A Wolf, came out earlier this year. Since the album’s release, Russ has dropped music videos for “Me You”, “Got This”, and “Ride Slow”. Listen... Read more
Stream Miguel’s New Album ‘War & Leisure’
Miguel’s fourth studio album War & Leisure came out today. The album includes the singles “Sky Walker,” “Told You So,” and “Pineapple Skies.” War & Leisure is the follow-up to Miguel’s 2015 WildHeart LP. The twelve track album features appearances from J. Cole, Rick Ross, Travis Scott, and more.... Read more